品牌故事


杰克兄弟品牌简介

杰克兄弟是海外首家速冻中餐供应商,致力于标准化中华美食的全球供应。

JACK是品牌创始人,从小龙虾加工贸易起步到布局全球市场,足迹遍及五大洲26国核心食材产区和工厂,具20年丰富进出口贸易经验,是资深的冷冻食品专家。

KING是运营团队的代称,他们是一群具丰富经验的食材专家、采购经理、客户服务精英,常年奔走于工厂和市场,精准把握客户的餐桌需求,严控品质和味道,是杰克兄弟最核心的品牌资产。

杰克兄弟品牌专注“地道中国味”的价值挖掘和探索,致力于为全球提供更方便、更地道、更平价的中华美食,以满足快生活和高品质的舌尖需求。一辈子很短,杰克兄弟同仁愿将此生奉献给“地道中国味”的美食事业。

“地道中国味”是中华美食文化的集大成,既有传统川湘鲁粤等地方菜系,也有百姓家常手艺,直采源头食材、遵循传统味道,传承美食记忆,涵盖调理食品、冷冻生鲜、零食卤味、主食厨房、火锅料理五大系列,近百款特色中华美食。

“地道中国味”是杰克兄弟品牌倡导的价值理念,致力于导入领先食品加工技术和广泛的市场网络,赋予中华美食更方便、更美味、更平价的产品价值,实现标准化供应,惠及世界每一个角落。

Brand story


About Jack Brothers Brand

Jack Brothers is the first overseas supplier of quick-frozen Chinese food and is committed to standardizing the global supply of Chinese food.

JACK is the founder of the brand, starting from the crayfish processing trade to the global market, footprints in the core food production areas and factories in 26 countries on five continents, with 20 years of rich experience in import and export trade, is a senior frozen food expert.

KING is the representative name of the operation team. They are a group of experienced food experts, purchasing managers, and customer service elites. They have been running around the factory and the market all the year round, accurately grasping the customer's table needs, and strictly controlling the quality and taste, which are the core of the Jack brothers. Brand Equity.

The Jack Brothers brand focuses on the value mining and exploration of "authentic Chinese taste", and is committed to providing more convenient, more authentic and cheaper Chinese cuisine to the world to meet the needs of fast life and high-quality tongue. A lifetime is very short. The Jack brothers and colleagues are willing to devote this life to the "authentic Chinese taste" food business.

"Authentic Chinese taste" is a masterpiece of Chinese food culture. It includes traditional Sichuan, Xianglu, Guangdong and other local cuisines, as well as common people’s homemade craftsmanship. The source of ingredients is directly sourced, the traditional taste is followed, and the memory of the cuisine is inherited. It covers prepared foods, frozen fresh food, and snacks. There are five series of lo-mei, staple food kitchen, and hot pot cuisine, with nearly a hundred special Chinese cuisines.

"Authentic Chinese taste" is the value concept advocated by the Jack Brothers brand. It is committed to introducing leading food processing technology and extensive market network, giving Chinese cuisine more convenient, more delicious, and more affordable product value, realizing standardized supply, and benefiting everyone in the world corner.